Hard Rubber Orchestra – Iguana

Hard Rubber Orchestra – Iguana

1. Source CodeHarry Stafylakis (2019/ 2021)
2. a bilateral, a symmetryJames O’Callaghan (2021)
3. DissolverPeggy Lee (2021)
4. IguanaJohn Korsrud (1992/ 2021)
5. From the Earth, featuring Marianne Trudel John Korsrud (2021)
6. Force MajeureJohn Korsrud (2020)


Kai Basanta, Eliot Doyle, Trent Otter, Tim Proznick, Dave Robbins – drums
Jack Duncan – percussion
Andre Lachance, Kerry Galloway – bass
Ron Samworth, Harry Stafylakis – guitar
Jillian Lebeck – piano
Marianne Trudel – piano soloist
Chris Gestrin – synth
Ofra Hornoy – cello
Mark Ferris – violin
Vivian Houle – voice
Jon Bentley, Tom Keenlyside – saxophones
Mike Herriott, Vince Mai – trumpets
Mike Herriott – french horns, flügelhorns, trombones, bass trombone
Jim Hopson – trombones, bass trombone, tuba
Mixed by Chris Gestrin, Eric Mosher, Adam Pietrykowski

Thank you to Diane Kadota Arts Management, Canada Council for the Arts, BC Arts Council, City of Vancouver, Creative BC, BC Gaming
Cover art – John Endo Greenaway

Iguana is available from:

TK520 © 2022 Redshift Music